Home
Morehouse


Skip Navigation LinksPublic Safety > Public Safety Staff

Public Safety Staff

Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
Director of Emergency Preparedness
Joseph R. Chevalier, Jr.

Harris Building, Suite 120
Phone: 404-756-5773
E-mail: jchevalier@msm.edu

Operations Commander
Captain Kelvin Dingle, Sr.

Public Safety Office
Phone: 404-752-1766
E-mail: kdingle@msm.edu

Parking Deck/Transportation Manager
Janet Dollar

Public Safety Office 
Phone: 404-752-1758
E-mail: jdollar@msm.edu

Police Officers

Kelly King - kking@msm.edu 
Bill Ansel - bbansel@msm.edu
Brian Byars - bbyars@msm.edu
Jason Camp - jcamp@msm.edu
Mfron Essein - messien@msm.edu
Rufus Hunley - rhunley@msm.edu
Nate Kelsey - nkelsey@msm.edu
Howard Rodgers - hrodgers@msm.edu
Daphne Seay - dseay@msm.edu  
Alex Shapiro - ashapiro@msm.edu


Security Officers

Alicia Clark - aclark@msm.edu
Sam Bailey - sbailey@msm.edu
Kurtez Black - kblack@msm.edu
Annie Glover - aglover@msm.edu
Malik Hajj - mhajj@msm.edu 
George Hewlett - ghewlett@msm.edu
Donald Hinton - dhinton@msm.edu 
Edmund Kean - ekean@msm.edu
Fred Mathews - fmathews@msm.edu
Frederick Roland - froland@msm.edu
Miguel Santiago - msantiago@msm.edu
Brian White - bwhite@msm.edu  

Morehouse